• Vandercook Lake Board of Education and Superintendent

     
     President  Delinda Woods  delinda.woods@jcisd.org
     Vice President  Bryen Clark  bryen.clark@us.nestle.com
     Secretary  Tinker VanEpps   tinker.vanepps@vandyschools.org
     Treasurer  Tracy Lackey  tlackey@co.jackson.mi.us
     Trustee  Ed Hatfield  edward.hatfield@vandyschools.org
     Trustee  Carolyn Brown  carolyn.brown@vandyschools.org
     Trustee  Colleen Rudd  colleen.rudd@vandyschools.org
     Superintendent  Scott Leach  scott.leach@vandyschools.org