Vandercook Lake Board of Education and Superintendent

 
 President  Delinda Woods  delinda.woods@jcisd.org
 Vice President  Bryen Clark  bryen.clark@us.nestle.com
 Secretary  Tinker VanEpps 
 tinker.vanepps@vandyschools.org
 Treasurer  Tracy Lackey  tlackey@co.jackson.mi.us
 Trustee  John Masters  mastershome@gmail.com
 Trustee  Carolyn Brown
 carolyn.brown@vandyschools.org
 Trustee  Colleen Rudd  colleen.rudd@vandyschools.org
 Superintendent  Scott Leach  scott.leach@vandyschools.org
 
 
 
 
Site Map
CLOSE