VANDERCOOK LAKE BOARD OF EDUCATION AND SUPERINTENDENT

President

Delinda Woods

dwdelinda@gmail.com

Vice President

Bryen Clark

bryen.clark@us.nestle.com

Secretary

Tinker VanEpps

tinker.vanepps@vandyschools.org

Treasurer

Tracy Lackey

tlackey@co.jackson.mi.us

Trustee

Ed Hatfield

edward.hatfield@vandyschools.org

Trustee

Kristi Gutkowski

kristi.gutkowski@vandyschools.org

Trustee

Josh Hunt

josh.hunt@vandyschools.org

Superintendent

Renee Rudloff

renee.rudloff@vandyschools.org